Näheres zu den Künstlern finden Sie auf deren Homepage. Den Link hierauf sehen Sie hier:

Tobias Buckel, Nürnberg        www.tobias-buckel.de

Andrea Barzaghi, Nürnberg    www.andreabarzaghi.com

Fatma Güdü, Nürnberg            www.fatma-güdü.de

Ludwig Hanisch, Nürnberg       www.ludwig-hanisch.de

Philipp Kummer, Nürnberg       www.philipp-kummer.de

Birke Bonfert, Nürnberg         www.birke-bonfert.de

Kai Klahre, Nürnberg               www.kaiklahre.de

Karina Küffner, Nürnberg        www.rinikueffner.de

Stefan Schindler, Nürnberg    www.stefanschindler.com

Martin Kiss, Herrieden            www.martinkiss.de

Heinz Volk, Dietenhofen          www.heinz-volk.de

Georg Kandlbinder, München    www.geokan.de

Bernhard Kreissl, München       www.ichmalso.de